Resources

Don't see a resource that meets your needs? Not to worry, just let us know and we'll network with other top agents to find you a trusted, reliable vendor in a jiffy.

Accountant/CPA

Dirk Conradie

D O U G A L L   C O N R A D I E   L L C

503.201.5246

dirk@cpanw.com

www.cpanw.com

 

Carpet Cleaning

S O N ' S   C A R P E T   C L E A N I N G

503.449.8743

www.sonscarpetcleaning.com

 

Electrician

Mike McDonald

P R E C I S I O N   N W   E L E C T R I C A L

503.413.9870

mike@precisionnw.net

www.precisionnw.net

 

Financial Planner

Stephen Schmidt

M E R I D I A N   F I N A N C I A L   G R O U P

503.235.8191

steve@mfg-nw.net

www.mfg-nw.net

 
 

Flooring

F L O O R S   W I T H   F L A I R

971.313.8049

www.floorswithflairflooringamerica.com

 

General Contractor

A M E R I C A N   L E G A C Y   H O M E S   &   C O N S T R U C T I O N   L L C

503.341.8615

AmericanLegacyHomes@aol.com

Handyman

L O N G ' S   H A N D Y M A N   S E R V I C E S

503.466.9944

longshandyman@yahoo.com

www.longshandymanservice.com

 

Home Inspector

Casey Livingston

P I L L A R   T O   P O S T

503.537.0415

casey.livingston@pillartopost.com

www.columbiacounty.pillartopost.com

I N T E G R I T Y   H O M E   I N S P E C T I O N S

503.246.5076

office@integrityhomeinspection.com

www.integrityhomeinspection.com

 

Landscaping

F O R E S T   L A N D S C A P E

503.648.8308

info@forestlandscapeinc.com

www.forestlandscapeinc.com

 

Lender

Landon Anson

O N P O I N T   C R E D I T  U N I O N

503.536.9258

landon.anson@onpointcu.com

  www.onpointcu.com

Annie Ransom

A L L   P A C I F I C   M O R T G A G E

503.706.0458

annie@allpacificmortgage.com

www.allpacificmortgage.com

Andrew Leinhos

FIRST  TECH  CREDIT UNION

503.350.4528

andrew.leinhos@firsttechfed.com

www.firsttechfed.com

 

Mold Remediation

A L P H A   E N V I R O N M E N T A L   S E R V I C E S

503.292.5346

info@alphaenvironmental.net

 

Oil Tank Search

A L P H A   E N V I R O N M E N T A L   S E R V I C E S

503.292.5346

info@alphaenvironmental.net

 

Painter

Dustin Boles

B O L E S   B R O T H E R S

503.209.6424

dustin@bolesbrothers.com

www.bolesbrothersinc.com

E Z   I N T E R I O R S

503.539.7117

 

Pest Control

E D G E   P E S T   C O N T R O L

503.648.3343

www.edgeservicing.com

 

Plumber

P R E C I S I O N   P L U M B I N G

503.348.9606

info@precisionplumbingpdx.com

www.precisionplumbingpdx.com

 

Radon Mitigation

C A S C A D E   R A D O N

503.421.4813

www.cascaderadon.com

 
 

Roofer

R A I N D R O P   R O O F I N G   NW

503.526.3887

info@raindropnw.com

www.raindropnw.com

F I S H E R   R O O F I N G

503.227.7663

office@fisherroof.com

www.fisherroof.com

 

Sewer Scope

4 8   H O U R   I N S P E C T I O N   L L C

503.505.4149

troy.48hourinspection@gmail.com

www.48hourinspection.com

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

#TraciBrownRealEstate 

Tel: 503-810-0705  |  Email: traci@tracibrownrealestate.com

 

Main Office: 503-546-9955

Address: 9755 SW Barnes Rd #560, Portland OR 97225

Each office independently owned & operated.